२०७८ साल वैशाख ६ गते सोमबार

तपाईँ सुन्दै हुनुहुन्छः

Chief Justice administers oath of office and secrecy to five judges and CEC Thapaliya

रेडियो नेपाल २०७६ वैशाख ८ गते २०:२१

Kathmandu, April 21: Five newly appointed Justices of Supreme Court took the oath of office and secrecy before Chief Justice Cholendra Shumser JBR on the witness of President Bidya Devi Bhandari today.

The CJ administered the oath to Justices Prakash Kumar Dhungana, Sushmalata Mathema, Kumar Regmi, Hari Prasad Phuyal and Dr Manoj Kumar Sharma amidst a special ceremony at the Office of President, Shital Niwas.

Similarly, new Chief Election Commissioner (CEC) Dinesh Kumar Thapaliya also took the oath of office and secrecy before the Chief Justice on the same occasion.

Likewise, National Inclusive Commission’s Chairman Dr Shanta Raj Subedi administered the oath of office and secrecy to Commission’s new member Bishnumaya Ojha who has long experiences of working as a rights activists. All the seven were appointed to the respective posts by the President last Friday.

Vice President Nanda Bahadur Pun, National Assembly Chairman Ganesh Prasad Timilsina, ministers, chiefs of constitutional bodies, government senior officers and chiefs of security bodies were present on the occasion.


Maoist Centre puts off Standing Committee meet

१३ मिनेट अगाडि रेडियो नेपाल

Teaching learning activities in schools in big cities to be run virtually

१५ मिनेट अगाडि रेडियो नेपाल

Tourists to be taken on observation tour of Patan from five places of Lalitpur

१८ मिनेट अगाडि रेडियो नेपाल

Public holiday in Karnali on Chaitedasahain festival

२२ मिनेट अगाडि रेडियो नेपाल

Nepali Women Society Portugal gets new leadership

२४ मिनेट अगाडि रेडियो नेपाल