२०७८ साल वैशाख ६ गते सोमबार

तपाईँ सुन्दै हुनुहुन्छः

President Bidya Devi Bhandari awards medal to parliamentarians of constituent assembly

रेडियो नेपाल २०७६ जेठ १६ गते १३:२७

May 30, Kathmandu: Government has conferred the Constituent Assembly medal on all the members of Constituent Assembly elected in first and second Constituent Assembly elections.

The first phase programme was organised at the Office of President at Shital Niwas this morning while the second-phase programme would take place this afternoon.

The program was held at the President’s office, Shital Nibas. The medal was conferred to the President itself, Prime Minister KP Sharma Oli, Nepal Communist Party Chair, Pushpa Kamal Dahal, Jhal Nath Khanal, Madhav Kumar Nepal, Sher Bahadur rDeuba including other 11 parliamentarians.

The Medals are conferred on the Constituent Assembly members in recognition of their contribution in the promulgation of a new constitution after the recommendation of the Council of Ministers.

The constituent assembly elections were held on April 10, 2008, and November 19, 2013.


Maoist Centre puts off Standing Committee meet

३४ मिनेट अगाडि रेडियो नेपाल

Teaching learning activities in schools in big cities to be run virtually

३६ मिनेट अगाडि रेडियो नेपाल

Tourists to be taken on observation tour of Patan from five places of Lalitpur

३८ मिनेट अगाडि रेडियो नेपाल

Public holiday in Karnali on Chaitedasahain festival

४२ मिनेट अगाडि रेडियो नेपाल

Nepali Women Society Portugal gets new leadership

४४ मिनेट अगाडि रेडियो नेपाल