२०७७ साल चैत २९ गते आइतबार

तपाईँ सुन्दै हुनुहुन्छः

NA member election voting begins

रेडियो नेपाल २०७६ माघ ९ गते ११:३३

Voting has started in all seven states under the election to the National Assembly members.

Voting for electing 18 NA members has begun across the country since 10 am this morning.

State-3 Chief Minister Dormani Poudel has cast the first vote in the polling center at Lalitpur metropolis ward-4 committee building under the Bagmati State.

Altogether six candidates, including three each in ‘women’ and ‘other’ groups are in election race in the Bagmati State. The State has total 348 votes including 110 State Assembly members and 238 local level members.


452 to be decorated with medals on Baisakh 1

२ घन्टा अगाडि रेडियो नेपाल

19 injured in first day of Bisket Jatra

२ घन्टा अगाडि रेडियो नेपाल

One more arrested in bomb blast incident

२ घन्टा अगाडि रेडियो नेपाल

Gold entrepreneur shot dead

२ घन्टा अगाडि रेडियो नेपाल

Mid-night fire in furniture

२ घन्टा अगाडि रेडियो नेपाल